Practitioner

Hier finden Sie eine nach Bundesländer sortierte Liste aller Practitioner:

Wien

DGKS Ilse Klieber
Mobil: 0664/ 813-14-72
Email: ilse.klieber@wienkav.at

Robert Stepanek
Mobil: 0699/1925-9284
Email: robert.stepanek@gmx.at

Rosi Baldun
Mobil: 0699/1306-1951
Email: rosibaldun@yahoo.de

Burgenland

DGKS Martina Grad
Mobil: 0699/1844-0081
Email: mg.1306@hotmail.com  

Niederösterreich

Ernst Eder, Mobil: 0664/2626-837

DGKS Petra Wolfsbauer, Mobil: 0676/417-76-14, Email: petra.wolfsbauer@gmx.at

DGKS Claudia Illichmann
Mobil: 0664/789 28 35
Email: c.illichmann@gmx.at
Web: www.claudia-illichmann.at

Oberösterreich

DGKS Monika Holzer
Mobil: 0650/510-43-19
Email: monika.holzer@utanet.at

Steiermark

Doris Schweighofer

Mobil: 0664/127 17 52
Email: dieschweigis@gmx.at

Tirol

DGKS Heidi Maria Ploner-Grißmann, BScN,MScN,MSc,MAS,AE
Mobil: 0664/422-30-99
Email: heidi.ploner@tirol.com 
Web: www.i-therapeutic-touch.com

Kärnten

Mag. Dr. Isolde Kreis
Mobil: 0664/2608484
Email: isolde.kreis@ph-kaernten.ac.at

Vorarlberg

DGKS Josefine Hörburger
Tel.: 05574/633-00
Email: jkh@gmx.at

DGKS Loretta Ess
Mobil: 0699/11930526

Silvia Ruprecht-Hossli
Mobil: 0664/3933294
Email: Silvia_Ruprecht@hotmail.com

DGKS Elisabeth Kiesler
Mobil: 0680/4401877
Email: e.kiesler@gmx.at

DGKS Johanna Gnaiger
Mobil: 0699/12251933
Email: jm.gnaiger@outlook.com

DGKS Bernadette Lambert
Mobil: 0676/7629362