Teacher

Hier finden Sie eine nach Bundesländer sortierte Liste aller Teacher:

Wien

Beatrix Wollmersdorfer
Mobil: 0699/108 108 24
Email: officeTT@gmx.net 
Web: www.therapeutic-touch.at 

DGKS Ilse Klieber
Mobil: 0664/ 813-14-72
Email: ilse.klieber@wienkav.at

Robert Stepanek
Mobil: 0699/1925-9284
Email: robert.stepanek@gmx.at

Rosi Baldun
Mobil: 0699/1306-1951
Email: rosi.baldun@chello.at

Burgenland

DGKS Martina Grad
Mobil: 0699/1844-0081
Email: mg.1306@hotmail.com 

Niederösterreich

DGKS Petra Wolfsbauer
Mobil: 0676/417-76-14
Email: petra.wolfsbauer@gmx.at 

Marina Wollmersdorfer
Mobil: 0676 / 83177858
Email: marina.wollmersdorfer@gmx.at 

Oberösterreich

DGKS Monika Holzer
Mobil: 0650/510-43-19
Email: monika.holzer@utanet.at

Steiermark

DGKS Isabella Lamprecht
Tel.: 0699/12-34-52-15
Email: lampetisa@tele2.at

Tirol

DGKS Heidi Maria Ploner-Grißmann, BScN,MScN,MSc,MAS,AE
Mobil: 0664/422-30-99
Email: heidi.ploner@tirol.com 
Website: www.i-therapeutic-touch.com

Vorarlberg

DGKS Josefine Hörburger
Tel.: 05574/633-00
Email: jkh@gmx.at

DGKS Loretta Ess
Tel.: 0699 / 1193 05 26

Silvia Ruprecht
Mobil: 0664/393-32-94
Email: Silvia_Ruprecht@hotmail.com

Deutschland

Anja Homeyer
Mobil Tel.: 0049 176 22 78 26 53
Website: www.therapeutic-touch.biz
Email: anja.homeyer@gmx.net